InformationTitleHow do I remove contacts from the Global Opt-Out list?URL Name44001077019-how-do-i-remove-contacts-from-the-global-opt-out-listAnswerContacts can be added back to the list they were opted out from using the add contact link. Sometimes you can accidentally add contacts to the Global Opt-Out list, either through testing or clicking the wrong link. If you accidentally opt-out or need to re-add somebody to a list on request, you can force remove contacts one at a time form the Global Opt-out (GOO) list. Click the list they were removed from or any list other than the GOO list and then click 'Add Contact' it will ask you to force the re-addition of the number. This adds the person to that list and removes them from the GOO list. This does not add them back to any other list they may have been removed from though. Please be careful when uploading large numbers of contacts to the GOO list, if this does happen you will need to contact support for assistance.